Contact

NO NEED TO FISH FOR ANSWERS...

We’re available year-round to answer your questions about the Waterfall Resort experience and help you plan your next wild Alaska fishing adventure. Just let us know your preferred travel dates and the number of guests in your party. We’ll hook you up. Questions? For more information, complete the form opposite, contact one of us below, or call reservations at 800-544-5125.

Sales and Marketing
Mike Dooley
Director, Sales and Marketing
Mike@waterfallresort.om
907-312-7726 

Sales Manager
Andrew Howland
Andrew@waterfallresort.om
817-856-2133

Sales Associate
Cameron Trippel
Cameron@waterfallresort.com
(574) 339-5688 

Reservations Manager
Nola McCamy
Nola@waterfallresort.com
800-544-5125

Corporate and Group Sales
Chuck Baird
Director, Corporate Group Development
Chuck@waterfallresort.com
805-451-2465

Nonprofit Fundraising
Immy Knight
Marketing Administrator
Immy@waterfallresort.com
805-879-3780

Media Relations
Robin Eschler
Public Relations Specialist
Robin@waterfallresort.om
805-451-4520

CAREERS

MAILING ADDRESS
Waterfall Resort Alaska
320 Dock St., Ste. 222
Ketchikan, AK  99901

Rick Zimmerman, Austin, Texas